Mindset Therapy is currently only available
to individuals living in:

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, Colorado, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Hampshire, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C., West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.

We hope to open up to other states in the future

so check back to see if your location becomes available.
No early cancellations for initial subscription duration.